Paul
Paul C. Chen, CPA

PAUL C. CHEN

Certified Public Accountant

CEO

Originally from Taipei, Paul graduated from California State University, Fresno and became a Certified Public Accountant.  With over 24 years of experience in the public accounting field, his specialty is taxation with a focus on tax planning for business entities and individuals.  He enjoys culinary, fine wine, zumba, cycling, and spending time with family and friends.

Email:  paul@pchencpa.com

CEO

Jamie
Jamie Cline, CPA

JAMIE N. CLINE

Certified Public Accountant

Senior Manager

Jamie joined our team in December 2017.

Email: jamie@pchencpa.com

Senior Manager

Nick
Nick Howes, CPA

NICK HOWES

Certified Public Accountant

Nick joined our team in November 2019.

Email: nick@pchencpa.com

Manager

Kristin
Kristin Beshears, CPA

KRISTIN N. BESHEARS

Certified Public Accountant

Manager

A native of Clovis, Kristin graduated magna cum laude from California State University, Fresno in 2011. She started her career at Paul C. Chen Accountancy Corporation as a student intern and is now a full-time CPA. Her hobbies include writing, playing with Excel, and spending time with family, friends, and furballs.

Email: kristin@pchencpa.com

Manager

Debby
Debby Fields

DEBORAH J. FIELDS

Office Manager

Debby has been part of our team since February 2016, bringing her diverse skills in the administrative and managerial areas of the accounting field.  Her passion is spending time with her family and friends.  She enjoys music, Netflix, and vacations at the beach.

Email:  debby@pchencpa.com

Office Manager

Jessica
Jessica Surabian

JESSICA SURABIAN

Senior Accountant

Jessica was born and raised in Fresno and is a proud graduate of San Joaquin Memorial High School. She received her Bachelor’s Degree in Business Accountancy from Fresno State, where she was a member of the Smittcamp Family Honors College. Jessica has worked for PCCAC since September of 2013. She is currently pursuing her Master of Science in Accountancy through Sacramento State’s on-line MSA program; this will allow her to further her knowledge and advance on to the CPA exam and/or teach at the junior college level, putting her seven years of academic tutoring to use. Family, friends, good health, and faith are of utmost importance to her.

Email:  jessica@pchencpa.com

Senior Accountant

Frank
Franklin Daniel

FRANKLIN DANIEL

Staff Accountant

Franklin joined our team in July 2018.

Email: franklin@pchencpa.com

Staff Accountant

Kaohli
Kaohli Moua

KAOHLI MOUA

Staff Accountant

Kaohli graduated Redwood High School in 2014 from Visalia, CA. Kaohli continue her education at California State University, Fresno and attained her Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, with an emphasis in Accounting, in May 2018. She joined us in August 2017 as an Intern and became a Staff Accountant in January 2018. Kaohli enjoys watching movies, doing outdoor activities, and spending time with friends and family.

Email: kaohli@pchencpa.com

Staff Accountant

Melissa
Melissa Balero

MELISSA BALERO

Melissa received an Associate Degree in Business Administration with an emphasis in Accounting in 2015. She assisted our office in Spring 2015 for the tax season. Melissa re-joined our team in January 2019. Melissa enjoys jigsaw puzzles (must be over 1000 pieces), listening to music, and spending time with friends and family. Her favorite season is tax season!! You will always find a big warm smile and greeting from Melissa when you walk through our PCCAC door.

Email:  melissa@pchencpa.com

Administrative Assistant

Winter
Winter Lee

WINTER LEE

Winter joined our team in August 2019.

Email:  winter@pchencpa.com

Student Intern

Gilbert
Gilbert Castillo

GILBERT CASTILLO

Gilbert joined our team in August 2019.

Email:  gilbert@pchencpa.com

Student Intern